(Everything is now) In the eye of the sun – Music Video – Directed by Niranjan Raghu

April 13, 2019

Artist: Amogh Symphony
Song: (Everything is now) In the eye of the sun
Album: IV (Part 1)
Label: Vmbrella
Release Date: 7th May 2019
Pre-order link: Amogh Symphony Bandcamp

– “In the eye of the sun” Credits –

Derick Savio Gomes: Background Vocals, Electronics, Synth, Drum Machine, Sampling, Sound Design
Tom Fountainhead Geldschläger: Fretless Electric Guitar, Turkish Oud
Andrey Sazonov: Keys, Prepared String Instrument w/ Violin Bow
Vishal J Singh: Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar, Bass, Sound Design

-Guest Musicians-

Indian Tabla performed by Writam Changkakoti
Ancient Traditional Assamese “Pepa” performed by Deep Saikia

Song written by Amogh Symphony

Song arranged by Vishal J.Singh and Derick Gomes

Mixed and Mastered by Amogh Symphony

Niranjan R is a Bengaluru based 3D Art/Avant-Garde filmmaker who makes short motion poems that explore the human nature and extraneous ideology. He is also a music composer, sound designer and producer.
– Film Credits –

Conceptualized by Vishal J.Singh and Niranjan R

Written and Directed by Niranjan S A and Niranjan R

Cast (in order of appearance): Tanvi Thimmaya
Nevin Reuben
Shalaka Pai
Samael Ebenezer

Principal Cinematography: Ashutosh Sheelavanth

Editing: Niranjan R and Niranjan S A

3D Lead: Niranjan R

Colour Grade: Niranjan S A

Follow Niranjan on Vimeo
Like Niranjan on Facebook
Subscribe Niranjan on Behance
Follow Niranjan on Instagram
Listen to Niranjan’s music on Soundcloud

Recent News

EXCLUSIVELY FOR FANS IN JAPAN: Kazuo Ogasawara in conversation with Vishal J.Singh / Article on Serpents Of Pakhangba at BURRN! Online (Japan)

September 1, 2020

Exclusively for Fans in Japan: Kazuo Ogasawara writes about Vishal J.Singh’s new band Serpents of Pakhangba. Read the full conversation […]

Read more

Seven Plus One – Soundtrack Collaboration

August 31, 2020

Very happy to announce our collaboration with indie-genius Indranil Kashyap for the Seven Plus One project, a thriller based in […]

Read more

Tom “Fountainhead” Geldschlager and Andrey “Orochi” Sazonov releases MY ATOMIC MAJESTY

August 13, 2020

Debut EP by “My Atomic Majesty”, a collaborative musical project by Andrey Sazonov and Tom “Fountainhead” Geldschläger. Download of the […]

Read more
To All News