IV (Part 1)

Release Date: May 7, 2019


01. His Master's Voice (feat. Kasturi Nath Singh) [3:52]
02. Lonely Walk to Satyagraha [7:50]
03. The Art of Shapeshifting [6:00]
04. Everything Is Now - In the Eye of the Sun (feat. Writam Changkakoti) [4:25]
05. Escher's Reality Is a Low Hanging Fruit [5:44]
06. Mai Bhi Joker Banunga [6:16]
07. Farewell Father [4:30]


IV (Part 2)

Release Date: May 21, 2019


01. Cats Can in Narnia [3:20]
02. Birds (feat. Deep Saikia) [3:57]
03. Enduring Freedom Since 1947 (feat. Sean Reinert) [6:00]
04. Draining Colours from the Rainbow While Dancing Between Raindrops [5:46]
05. Drone-Bomb Acharya (The Bombmaker's Song) [5:19]
06. Third Eye Awakening (feat. Kasturi Nath Singh) [7:48]



Release Date: September 16, 2014


01. Desolate [2:27]
02. Junaki, Osinaki, Dhumuha, Saki (feat. Kasturi Nath Singh) [5:22]
03. Consume Ectoplasm Before It Runs, Resume Chakras Because It Burns [1:44]
04. Bliss of the Weak, Strength to the Peak, Teach for Humble, Soil Will Rumble (feat. Kasturi Nath Singh) [4:54]
05. We Are Here, They Are Here, Sector of Nectar, Feeding Vector [1:12]
06. 1289, Voyeur Will Shine, Fight for Distinction, Evolution Is Mine [6:23]
07. Osir [2:05]
08. Mayamohey Bhora, Aey Dhorat (feat. Kasturi Nath Singh) [5:56]
09. Tongue of Fire, Burning Wings, Torment Dormant, Breaking Black Rings [6:13]
10. Weather Report, Shortening of Days, Change Their Minds, Clash of Rays [4:23]
11. Maatir Manuh Ami, Maatirey Jibon, Matirey Gao Joyogaan Pt.1 [2:18]
12. Maatir Manuh Ami, Maatirey Jibon, Matirey Gao Joyogaan Pt.2 (feat. Kasturi Nath Singh) [4:49]
13. Onamika (feat. Kasturi Nath Singh) [4:44]


The Quantum Hack Code

Release Date: December 25, 2010


01. Intro - The Fall of World Defence System [1:52]
02. Dvorzhetskii's Prophecy [4:55]
03. Osiris 1 [7:02]
04. The Quantum Barrier Code Interpretation by Mainframe [5:43]
05. Polymorphic Infection - Releasing Proteus [5:07]
06. X-Karna: Activated [5:20]
07. The Nullification Method: ONI vs. Proteus [6:00]
08. Decoded: Karnosiris [8:37]
09. The Collapse of Q-Web and Osiris 1 [3:20]


Abolishing the Obsolete System

Release Date: April 1, 2009


01. Opus After Genocide [3:30]
02. Cyborg Activation [6:10]
03. Greenhouse Effect [4:52]
04. Abolishing the Obsolete System [6:50]
05. Phase Canceled [4:32]
06. Swallowing the Infected Sun [5:41]
07. Post War Symphony [2:12]


Singles, EPs, Remixes, Soundtracks

Release Date: 2017-2019

More Music

Vishal composes and produces music for films, short films, animation, television commercials, radio jingles and also produces bands and artists. His soundcloud page purely personal and official (you can put your hate comments here to reach him directly):

Vishal’s Bandcamp link is

Check out Derick’s music on his website:

Andrey has unlimited music available to hear and purchase on Bandcamp and SoundCloud

Andrey’s solo project: Orochi
Andrey’s conceptual project: Dawn Sanctum
Andrey’s ambient music: Orochi Squad Ambient
Andrey also writes keyboards/synths for Abstract Deviation
Andrey’s side project with Russian guitarist / producer Alexander Kuzmin: Cryostatic Dream
Andrey’s side project with Brazilian guitarist / producer Matheus Manente: Time Machinery
Andrey’s side project with Japanese guitarist / producer Takashi Katsunori: Halcyan
Andrey’s electronic music collaboration: Mad Essence

All his great tunes and future release samples:

Check out Tom Geldschlager aka Fountainhead’s music on his Bandcamp

Our music label

We are tired of the fact that talented musicians struggle to be heard among the tons of throw-away muzak that dominates the market. We are tired of prejudice. We are tired of genres. That´s why we are bringing together the most creative minds of our generation and our planet together. Post-prejudice. Post-genre. Post-greed. Our mission is to re-open the infinity of art to the world.

Whether you are a listener or performer, if you constantly feel something similar — this label is created for you, and for the solution of these problems. Join us!