Amogh Symphony releases “previously unreleased” tracks

August 19, 2015

Stream and download our exclusive single “Sōru no dansu” on YT and Bandcamp
Bandcamp link:


Jim Richman: Drums
Vishal J. Singh: Guitar, Synth.
Andrey Sazonov: Woodwinds, Synth.
Chris Barretto: Sax.
Shankar Das: Shehnai
One of the soundchecks/mic testings of Jim’s drums during making of our third album “Vectorscan”.
Youtube link:


Another lost/unlisted track from previous album.
Youtube link:

The “Mohor Pepa” instrument in this song was performed by Belated Nabajyoti (R.I.P). Its actually a traditional Assamese Pipe/Wind instrument.


Recent News

EXCLUSIVELY FOR FANS IN JAPAN: Kazuo Ogasawara in conversation with Vishal J.Singh / Article on Serpents Of Pakhangba at BURRN! Online (Japan)

September 1, 2020

Exclusively for Fans in Japan: Kazuo Ogasawara writes about Vishal J.Singh’s new band Serpents of Pakhangba. Read the full conversation […]

Read more

Seven Plus One – Soundtrack Collaboration

August 31, 2020

Very happy to announce our collaboration with indie-genius Indranil Kashyap for the Seven Plus One project, a thriller based in […]

Read more

Tom “Fountainhead” Geldschlager and Andrey “Orochi” Sazonov releases MY ATOMIC MAJESTY

August 13, 2020

Debut EP by “My Atomic Majesty”, a collaborative musical project by Andrey Sazonov and Tom “Fountainhead” Geldschläger. Download of the […]

Read more
To All News